North East Youth Soccer Organization

Leadership



 


Director of Recreation
Pete Palomino
(210)846-2062
ppalomino@neyso.org






President
Royce Bicklein

president@neyso.org

Vice President
Tony Rodriguez
vp@neyso.org

Registrar

Shokou Daneshmand
sdaneshmand@neyso.org

Treasurer

Tom Redclift
treasurer@neyso.org

Secretary

Nikki Minyard
secretary@neyso.org

Commissioner of Referees

Jim Elder
scheduler@neyso.org

Scheduler
scheduler@neyso.org